Columbia Center on Sustainable Investment (CCSI)

The Columbia Center on Sustainable Investment (CCSI), a joint center of Columbia Law School and Columbia Climate School at Columbia University, is the only university-based applied research center and forum dedicated to the study, practice and discussion of sustainable international investment. Our mission is to develop practical approaches for governments, investors, communities and other stakeholders to maximize the benefits of international investment for sustainable development.

UNIT HEAD(S)

 

TEAM

Name Title Email
Camelo Vega, Ana Maria Senior Staff Associate I; Senior Economics and Finance Researcher ac5545@columbia.edu
Albin-Lackey, Christopher Associate Research Scholar; Director of Programs ca2021@columbia.edu
Hearn, Denise Senior Staff Associate II; Resident Senior Fellow cdh2160@columbia.edu
Akwii, Esther Associate Research Scholar; Legal Researcher ea3078@columbia.edu
Brennan, Grace Program Associate gkb2115@columbia.edu
Agrawal, Hansika Postdoctoral Research Scholar; Legal Researcher ha2665@columbia.edu
Arnold, Jack Program Associate ja3575@columbia.edu
Sauvant, Karl Lecturer; Senior Fellow ksauva@law.columbia.edu
Mehranvar, Ladan Adjunct Associate Research Scholar; Senior Legal Researcher lmehranvar@law.columbia.edu
Wallis, Lara Associate Research Scholar; Senior Legal Researcher lew2152@columbia.edu
Fornabaio, Lara Associate Research Scholar, Senior Legal Researcher lf2804@columbia.edu
Cancino, Laura Garcia Associate Research Scholar; Senior Legal Researcher lg3335@columbia.edu
Sweat, Lisa Associate Director of Development and Strategy lisa.sweat@law.columbia.edu 
Sachs, Lisa Director; Research Scholar lsachs1@law.columbia.edu
Songy, Madeleine Program Associate ms6630@columbia.edu
Dietrich Brauch, Martin Associate Research Scholar; Lead Researcher martin.brauch@columbia.edu
Siporin , Nancy Executive Coordinator nancy.siporin@law.columbia.edu
Mardirossian, Nora Associate Research Scholar; Senior Legal Researcher nm3006@columbia.edu
Cunha, Paulo Director of Operations pcunha@law.columbia.edu
Toledano, Perrine Senior Staff Associate I; Director of Research and Policy ptoled@law.columbia.edu